Happy NaNo!

Well folks it's day one of NaNoWriMo. I can already tell this isn't going to be easy when I see someone's already written 2500 words and I have zippo because I'm sick/brain dead. I went to bed early for once last night yet I wake up sick with sore ears, throat, and head! Whatever. I will write something anyway. Although it might not be very good...

1 Comments:

At 7:34 PM, Blogger Tina said...

Oh my gosh, are you ok? I sure hope you feel better.

*gives you chicken noodle soup*

:)

By the way, what is your NaNoWriMo username? I'm chicckoo.

-TiTo

 

Post a Comment

<< Home